Select Your Vehicle

Your Cart

Reviews shown here have been placed by customers purchasing from our website. Upon completing a purchase, each customer has the option to leave a review about their experience.

Reviews

Average 4.8/5 stars on 108 reviews.
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-10-23

    Gotta Madera Toyota Parts. Always great prices and great customer service. And best of all you get quality OEM Toyota parts. A+!!

    FRESNO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-10-16

    It would be better to know the time frame of when my purchase will arrive. please update on older models vehicle, buying individual is way cheaper than the package set. Why is that? Doesn't a package suppose to be cheaper? individual purchased saved me $100, while the package would cost me more.

    FRESNO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-10-15

    Jesus was very helpful getting the issue resolved replacing a strut. The part number was correct on the box, but Toyota had mistakenly put the wrong side strut in the box.

    MADERA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-10-06

    very helpful.

    Madera, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-10-05

    Pretty darn awesome. Called to verify parts and Gary was very helpful answering my questions. A+

    FRESNO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-29

    Customer service in parts department in Madera was great! Gave me the website and told me exactly what part I needed. Thank you.

    OAKHURST, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-22

    Y’all are saving my ass. Thank you. It was eBay or a Toyota dealership only madera and I’ll buy local if I can. Thank you!!!

    VISALIA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-20

    Good to goooooooooooo

    DENAIR, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-19

    Site is easy to navigate, check out was easy. Will definitely use again.

    THE DALLES, OR
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-17

    Used to use Rock Auto. I got tired of them being out of stock and slow delivery. Madera Toyota has the parts and deliver within 4 days.

    MARIPOSA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-17

    I ordered from you before and we were Impressed with your Fast service. I got Tired of dealing with the discount auto parts slow service and lack of inventory.

    MARIPOSA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-10

    Staff (Jesus) at Madera Dealership was great helping with the purchase.

    FRESNO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-06

    great

    FRESNO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-05

    Fast and easy check out

    PARLIER, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-01

    Quick and easy. Best price around with free shipping.

    VISALIA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-16

    Real good pricing for authentic Toyota parts.

    FRESNO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-13

    Outstanding! I called ahead to verify the pickup time and make sure I got my order right. The gentleman I spoke to was very helpful. Best prices in the county. Thank you!

    AHWAHNEE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-11

    Very helpful staff at the parts counter in Madera

    MADERA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-08

    Always very patient and helpful.

    MADERA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-06

    best prices for parts

    FRESNO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-03

    Wanted local pickup and called the phone number. Nice guy told me how to do that online and said the item ordered usually takes just one day to arrive but I was passed the cut off since it was late in the day. He was friendly and helpful and I can't wait to pick up my order in a couple days.

    FRESNO, CA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-26

    I ordered something that costs 12.00 to ship and it weighed less than a letter with one stamp.

    LOS BANOS, CA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-24

    Good, but I was disappointed that Shipping & Handling fee changed from $13.72 in Shopping Cart to $16.77 in Payment.

    Olympia, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-20

    Wonderful. Great bunch of parts guys. Very Helpful, and helped with descrepion of correct parts. Thank You...

    DENAIR, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-14

    Had two different part numbers for the same part. I hope I selected the correct number. VIN said either will work.

    VISALIA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-13

    Great!

    FRESNO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-07

    Online google search

    NEWARK, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-06

    Toyota needs an actual online parts store, with distribution centers. I live in Massachusetts. I didn't realize until the end i was ordering from some store in California. This delivery is going to take forever.

    WAREHAM, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-30

    Great deal on my purchase! Thank you!

    Turlock, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-24

    Great staff at the parts counter in Madera

    MADERA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-22

    I can't remember who I spoke to but he was super helpful. Thanks for having such great customer service!

    FRESNO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-20

    Thanks very much for correct part numbers!

    Madera, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-19

    Awesome! Made a call to confirm parts and contens. Rep was super helpful an ordering was easy. Thank you!!

    FRESNO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-15

    Thank you Madera Toyota!

    FRESNO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-15

    Love Madera Toyota.

    WOODLAKE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-15

    Gentleman was very helpful

    CLOVIS, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-14

    This is the first time I order parts from your company. I will have to wait and see how's things turn out before I can rate your service. Thank you! YL.

    SANGER, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-14

    Awesome discount didn’t have to go anywhere else

    MADERA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-11

    I'm giving 5 stars because I'm happy with everything that will be performed, and I have established trust with the Madera dealership; HOWEVER, it would be prudent to inform those who struggle to make ends meet about the online parts catalog, as it makes things easier for everybody. Other than that, I'm confident this will all be done nicely!

    MADERA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-10

    I had a question regarding to the payment and Jackob helmet with that. Thanks for the customer service!

    Merced, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-08

    EXCELLENT as always

    FRESNO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-07

    Finding the correct part and web site was a challenge. Hope I ordered the right parts.

    FRESNO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-06

    I like your pricing on OEM parts and the discount on shipping. I am doing a lot to my 2011 Prius since it is hitting 175,000 miles. I have done most of the basic maintenance but I always try to use OEM parts. Thanks for the reasonable pricing from a legit source.

    FRESNO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-04

    So far, so good.

    OAKHURST, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-27

    It's hard to find the parts needed.

    MADERA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-27

    Awesome! Thanks.

    BOISE, ID
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-26

    Website is a little slow.

    RENO, NV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-26

    Awesome! Great job! Great prices! Thanks for the help on confirming fitment and getting the right parts! Cheers!

    BOISE, ID
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-22

    Excellent. Great price. Mostly easy checkout process. Kinda hard on a smart phone, but good enough.

    FRESNO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-19

    Excellent customer service

    MADERA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-19

    So far........so good.

    Hawthorne , NV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-18

    This is a great page but you could add a comments section for purchases. I live in the mountains and we do not get USPS delivered to our house. I hope its shipped via UPS or Fed Ex.

    Oakhurst , CA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-18

    Interface for parts lookup could use some work. Browsing is difficult, and vehicle resets with every search if you use the search bar at the top.

    NORTH FORK, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-13

    NOT GOOD. MY CARD HAS BEEN CHARGED 5 TIMES IN THE SUM OF 65.16. I USED A DIFFERNT CARD AND IT WORKED. PLESE TAKE CARE OF THE EXTRA CHARGES.

    DOS PALOS, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-11

    Awesome deal and great people to deal with in the parts department at Madera Toyota! Thank you!

    Madera, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-07

    Fast and easy checkout!

    livingston, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-07

    The website is easy to navigate. Diagrams with links to the parts are very usefully and I'm glad they have them.

    95341, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-02

    QUICK and SIMPLE

    madera , CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-28

    Great online discount for parts.

    Fresno , CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-18

    Pictures of parts are terrible... Need better graphics...

    Sanger, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-09

    So far pretty good

    Bakersfield , CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-08

    Awesome

    Fresno, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-07

    Easy to use

    Fresno, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-06

    The web site was easy to use and paying don't get any easier then this i like the free shipping thumbs up

    silver springs, NV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-06

    Why couldn't I have the option to ship?

    FRESNO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-31

    can you contact with me 559 3928874

    Fresno, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-31

    straightforward, easy and at a great price.

    Fresno, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-31

    Ordering was easy, simple and fast. Vert easy to find parts needed.

    Clovis, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-25

    Great job

    Wasco, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-22

    ALL LET U NO

    FRESNO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-17

    Always enjoy doing business with Heather great customer service!

    Fresno, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-15

    Great service.Reasonable price.

    OAKLAND, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-02

    Pretty amazing!

    Burlingame, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-02

    Impressive!

    Burlingame, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-31

    Where’s my free shipping?

    Fresno, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-13

    Thank you, lost the other ones. ;((

    DENAIR, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-10

    Excellent! Thank youi

    Emeryville, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-09

    OK

    FRESNO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-06

    Excellent!

    Fresno, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-02

    Great Help!

    Fresno, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-26

    Great, thank you Heather!

    LK HAVASU CTY, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-17

    I hope I first in Line for the Studs ::: Thanks Bradford

    DENAIR, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-07

    Any Discount for Mil Vets.?

    DENAIR, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-06

    great...

    Elko, NV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-05

    super!!!!

    madera, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-04

    great way to buy oem parts! at a discount!

    MADERA, CA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-03

    It's good, great deal

    HOLLADAY, UT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-02

    Thank you so much Heather! You guys are awesome! Sweet Deal!

    DELHI, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-01

    Thank you for the awesome business!

    LEMOORE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-01

    Thank you.......

    LK HAVASU CTY, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-30

    You did just great. Go get yourself a cookie. thanks a bunch.

    Squaw Valley, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-28

    You did good. I will know more after I receive the parts.

    Stockton, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-27

    Thanks, it couldn't have been easier to get the part I needed.

    SPRING VALLEY, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-22

    Great prices! Easy to order.

    FRESNO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-22

    So far so good

    Atwater, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-19

    Let Me know if all parts jive with VIN#. Thank youuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

    DENAIR, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-15

    great website and easy to find parts plus discounted. cant be better than that!

    FRESNO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-08

    Good. Thanks

    RIVERDALE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-26

    very well! the prices is what got my attention.

    CLOVIS, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-12

    Awesome. Super easy to order. Way much cheaper than having the local dealers in my city order the parts for me.

    FRESNO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-01

    GREAT! And thanks for adjusting the shipping!

    VISALIA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-23

    I called with questions. Your guy answered the phone and was very helpful. That is why you got my business :)

    LAKE VIEW, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-13

    Good real good

    BROOKINGS, OR
SPWEB37